Latest Products https://www.superfan.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 19:38:39 +0530 en-us https://www.superfan.co.in Super X1 Treeze Ceiling Fans https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-treeze-ceiling-fans.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-treeze-ceiling-fans.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Treeze Mahagony Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-treeze-mahagony-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-treeze-mahagony-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Treeze offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 but with excellent wood finishing designs. This high-quality finish lets you enjoy the appearance of a wooden ceiling fan without the limitations of real wood. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans that consume 75W. Super X1 Ivory Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-ivory-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-ivory-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Ivory is our award winning, high speed super energy efficient ceiling fan that is suitable for personal spaces at work and home. The power consumption of 35 W easily surpassed the 5-star rating by the Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE) while delivering better air delivery than regular fans that consume 75W. Super X1 Treeze Light Teak Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-treeze-light-teak-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-treeze-light-teak-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Treeze offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 but with excellent wood finishing designs. This high-quality finish lets you enjoy the appearance of a wooden ceiling fan without the limitations of real wood. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans that consume 75W. Super X1 Treeze Dark Teak Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-treeze-dark-teak-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-treeze-dark-teak-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Treeze offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 but with excellent wood finishing designs. This high-quality finish lets you enjoy the appearance of a wooden ceiling fan without the limitations of real wood. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans that consume 75W. Super X1 Unyc Ceiling Fans https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-ceiling-fans.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-ceiling-fans.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Superfan Super A1 Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-a1-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-a1-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super A1 is our flagship super energy efficient ceiling fan that has complete features. The power consumption of 35 W easily surpassed the 5-star rating by the Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE) while delivering the same or better air delivery than regular fans. This is our best ceiling fans for a quieter operation that comes with a remote. Superfan Super X1 Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-x1-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-x1-ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 is our award winning, high speed super energy efficient ceiling fan that is suitable for personal spaces at work and home. The power consumption of 35 W easily surpassed the 5-star rating by the Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE) while delivering better air delivery than regular fans that consume 75W. Superfan Super V1 Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-v1-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-v1-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super V1 is our large super energy efficient ceiling fans with blade span of 56 inches suitable for large spaces. This Superfan produces voluminous air delivery for maximum power consumption of only 40W. Superfan Super J1 Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-j1-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-j1-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super J1 is our 36 inch blade span, super energy efficient ceiling fan that consumes only 25 W. This is our best ceiling fans for small spaces with brisk air delivery. This ceiling fan is rated for outdoor use. Superfan Super A1 Carbon Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-a1-carbon-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-a1-carbon-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super A1 Carbon is a derivative of Super A1, in all black model. This series of a ceiling fan consumes as much as 35W and are 5 stars rated ceiling fans with 5 years of warranty. Besides, it has a breeze function and a quieter operation that makes Super A1 the best-selling BLDC ceiling fan with remote control. Superfan Super V1 Carbon Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-v1-carbon-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/superfan-super-v1-carbon-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super V1 Carbon is our large super energy efficient ceiling fans with blade span of 56 inches suitable for large spaces. This Superfan produces voluminous air delivery for maximum power consumption of only 40W. Super X1 Deco with Decorative Bug Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-deco-with-decorative-bug-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-deco-with-decorative-bug-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Deco offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 with a minimalist design that embodies nature and sustainability. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans that consume 75W. Super X1 Deco with Decorative Bubble Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-deco-with-decorative-bubble-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-deco-with-decorative-bubble-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Deco offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 with a minimalist design that embodies nature and sustainability. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans that consume 75W. Super X1 Unyc Mandala Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-mandala-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-mandala-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Unyc offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 model with exclusive custom designs that are hand painted by local artists. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans. Super X1 Unyc Spiral Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-spiral-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-spiral-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Unyc offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 model with exclusive custom designs that are hand painted by local artists. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans. Super X1 Unyc Warli Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-warli-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-warli-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Unyc offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 model with exclusive custom designs that are hand painted by local artists. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans. Super X1 Unyc Mural Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-mural-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-mural-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Unyc offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 model with exclusive custom designs that are hand painted by local artists. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans. Super X1 Unyc Mosiac Ceiling Fan https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-mosiac-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-unyc-mosiac-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super X1 Unyc offers the same energy savings as our award winning Super X1 model with exclusive custom designs that are hand painted by local artists. This super energy efficient ceiling fans consume only 35 W while delivering better air delivery than regular fans. Super X1 Deco Ceiling Fans https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-deco-ceiling-fans.htm https://www.superfan.co.in/super-x1-deco-ceiling-fans.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530